THE ICE GROUP helps members with key elements to be successful in the global marketplace:

  • Understanding the economic and political conditions in your markets
  • Meeting customer needs for credit terms and sales financing
  • Maximizing sales and profits by making sound business decisions
  • Networking with professionals engaged in international business.


ICE offers solutions & tools to realize sales & profits. Members “roll-up their sleeves” and engage with manufacturing and service industry experts to share expertise and experience. Learning and networking are key elements of the ICE Group. The ICE board of directors includes representatives from these member companies…

  • Crescendo Trade
  • Eversana
  • Johnsonville Sausage LLC
  • LR International
  • National Presto Industries
  • Oshkosh Corporation
  • Phoenix Products LLC
  • Taylor Dynamometer
  • US Bank
  • US Department of Commerce
  • WMEP Manufacturing Solutions

 

For information on the next ICE Group meeting or if you would like complete details about membership, call Wisconsin Credit Association today, 262.289.1225 or email Dianna Rowinski.

Click Here for an application to apply for the ICE Group International Scholarship.

To view a copy of the ICE GROUP RULES & PROCEDURES, click here.

International Credit Reports:

Some organizations discuss exporting and the “how to’s” from the broadest of perspectives.  As a result, managers get excited about the markets waiting for them and their company’s products…and rightfully.  However, the factors involved in long-term success go way beyond the broad explorations of the market potential.  ICE offers the details you need to ensure success in the international marketplace.

International Collections:

The Business Credit Management Association’s Wisconsin Commercial Recovery Services, can handle recovery of your large or small commercial debt ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. Call Wisconsin Credit Association with any questions, 262.827.2880.

Contact ICE

BUSINESS CREDIT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION – Wisconsin
15755 W Rogers Dr  Suite 200
PO Box 510157
New Berlin WI  53151-0157
Phone: 262.827.2880 or 888.546.2880
Fax: 262.827.2889

 

OFFICERS

Chairperson
Paul Jarzombek, LR International
Voice: 630.350.7100 | paulj@lrinternational.com

Chairperson Elect
Wendy Gulzad, National Presto
Voice: 414.477.6707 | wgulzad@gopresto.com

Vice President
Nancy Ebben, Oshkosh Corp
Voice: 920.233.9688 | nebben@oshkoshcorp.com

Secretary
Joy Krugel, Johnsonville Sausage LLC
Voice: 920.453.6912 | jkrugel@johnsonville.com

Treasurer
Mark Brici, US Bank
Voice: 312.325.2061 | mark.brici@usbank.com

Councilor
John Cornell, Crescendo Trade
Voice: 414.238.4247 | John.cornell@crescendo-trade.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1-Year Term Directors

Leila Wiencek, Johnson Controls Inc

Jeff Brown, Taylor Dynamometer
Voice: 414.459.3581 | jeffb@taylordyno.com

2-Year Term Directors

Roxanne Baumann, WMEP Manufacturing Solutions
Voice: 262.442.8279 | baumann@wmep.org

Lynn Benishek, Phoenix Products LLC
Voice: 414.973.3362 | lbenishek@phoenixcompany.com

Government Liaison

Koreen Grube, US Department of Commerce
Voice: 414.217.8333 | koreen.grube@trade.gov

FOR MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT THE WISCONSIN CREDIT ASSOCIATION OFFICE, INTERNATIONAL CREDIT EXECUTIVES GROUP ADMINISTRATOR:  Dianna Rowinski 262.289.1225